Allied Health

Arts, Business & Science

Engineering and Information Technology

Hospitality

Natural Resources

Nursing

Public Safety Services

Banner image
  • Send Page to Friend
  • Print This Page
University Visit

A representative from one of our partner four-year universities will be on campus in Oakley 312 to discuss bachelor's degree options.

The Hocking College University Center was created to assist students in continuing their education through a large variety of partner schools. Hocking College has articulation agreements with many schools, and is continually seeking additional schools in which to partner. An articulation agreement is an officially approved agreement that matches programs/majors between schools. These are designed to help students make a smooth transition when transferring.

For more information, visit the University Center in Oakley 312, or contact 740.753.6160 / universitycenter@hocking.edu.

Schedule of Visits:

  • Ohio University: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. 
    • Wednesday, September 3
    • Wednesday, September 17
    • Wednesday, September 24
    • Wednesday, October 8
    • Wednesday, October 15
    • Wednesday, October 29
    • Wednesday, November 12
    • Wednesday, November 19
    • Wednesday, November 26
    • Wednesday, December 10
    • Wednesday, January 7
  • Frankline University: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
    • Tuesday, August 26
    • Tuesday, September 9
    • Tuesday, September 23
    • Tuesday, October 7
    • Tuesday, October 28

   University of Rio Grande: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  • Thursday, October 9
  • Thursday, November 13
  • Thursday, December 11
  • Thursday, February 12
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursdat, April 2 

Event dates:

  • Wed, Sep 17th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 24th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 8th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 15th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 29th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 12th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 19th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 26th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 10th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 3rd, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 22nd, 2014 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 7th, 2015 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Sep 23rd, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 7th, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 28th, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 11th, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 9th, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 13th, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 12th, 2015 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 2nd, 2015 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 12th, 2015 10:00 am - 2:00 pm