Allied Health

Arts, Business & Science

Engineering and Information Technology

Hospitality

Natural Resources

Nursing

Public Safety Services

Banner image
  • Send Page to Friend
  • Print This Page
Extended Student Services Concourse Hours

The Student Services Concourse in Light Hall will be open extended hours for the start of autumn semester.

The Student Services Concourse will have extended hours starting Saturday, August 15. This includes Admissions, Housing, Financial Aid, Registrar's Office, Cashier's Office and the ID card office/Help Desk. 

  • Concourse Hours for Smart Start Move-In Weekend
    • Saturday, August 15, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
    • Sunday, August 16, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Concourse Hours for Smart Start Week
    • Monday, August 17, Open from 8 - 11 a.m.; Closed from 11 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. for Autumn Start Week Activities; Open from 3:30 - 6 p.m.
    • Tuesday, August 18, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, August 29, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Thursday, August 20, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Friday, August 21, Regular hours, based on department
  • Concourse Hours for Student Move-In Weekend
    • Saturday, August 22, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    • Sunday, August 23, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Concourse Hours for Start Week
    • Monday, August 24, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Tuesday, August 25, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, August 26, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Thursday, August 27 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Friday August 28, Back to regular hours, based on department.

In addition to their normal hours, the Bookstore will be open from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. on August 15 - 16 and August 22 - 23. The Bookstore will also be open until 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday both weeks. The Light Dining Hall also has regular hours during both weeks/weekends. 

Event dates:

  • Mon, Aug 24th, 2015 8:00 am - Thu, Aug 27th, 2015 6:00 pm