University Visit

An Ohio University representative will be visiting campus the following days:

  • Wed, Jul 29, 9a – 4p
  • Wed, Aug 19, 9a – 4p
  • Wed, Aug 26, 9a – 4p
  • Wed, Sept 2, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Sept 9, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Sept 16, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Sept 23, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Sept 30, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Oct 7, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Oct 14, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Oct 28, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Nov 4, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Nov 18, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Nov 25, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Dec 2, 9a - 4p
  • Wed, Dec 9, 9a - 4p
A Franklin University Representative will be visiting campus the following days:
  • Tuesday, September 8, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, September 15, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, September 22, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, September 29, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, October 6, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, October 13, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, October 20, 10a -2p
  • Tuesday, November 3, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, November 10, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, November 17, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, November 24, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, December 1, 10a - 2p
  • Tuesday, December 8, 10a - 2p
Print Directions
Turn By Turn:
Reset Close