Allied Health

Arts, Business & Science

Engineering and Information Technology

Hospitality

Natural Resources

Nursing

Public Safety Services

Banner image
  • Send Page to Friend
  • Print This Page
University Visit

A representative from one of our partner four-year universities will be on campus in Oakley 312 to discuss bachelor's degree options.

The Hocking College University Center was created to assist students in continuing their education through a large variety of partner schools. Hocking College has articulation agreements with many schools, and is continually seeking additional schools in which to partner. An articulation agreement is an officially approved agreement that matches programs/majors between schools. These are designed to help students make a smooth transition when transferring.

For more information, visit the University Center in Oakley 312, or contact 740.753.6160 / universitycenter@hocking.edu.

Summer 2014 Schedule of Visits:

  • Ohio University: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. 
    • Wednesday, April 30
    • Wednesday, May 7 - in Davidson Hall, Second Floor
    • Wednesday, May 8
    • Wednesday, May 14
    • Wednesday, May 21
    • Wednesday, May 28
    • Wednesday, June 11
    • Wednesday, June 18
    • Wednesday, July 9
    • Wednesday, July 30
    • Wednesday, August 20
    • Wednesday, August 27
    • Wednesday, September 10
    • Wednesday, September 17
    • Wednesday, September 24
  • Franklin University: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
    • Tuesday, May 20
    • Tuesday, June 3
    • Tuesday, June 17
    • Tuesday, July 15
    • Tuesday, July 29

 

 

Event dates:

  • Wed, Jan 8th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, May 14th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, May 21st, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, May 28th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 11th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 18th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 9th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 30th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 20th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 27th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 10th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 17th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 24th, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, May 20th, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 3rd, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 17th, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 15th, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tue, Jul 29th, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm