Wed, Apr 24th, 2013

Hocking College is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2013 President’s List Award.  Recipients include Kahtan Al Jewary, Jaime Allen, Khadar Alshaar, Joseph Cox, Julie Cox, Tabitha Cox, Kristen Herbst, Alexander Hermanutz, Teresa Marks, Jacob Riffle, Marie Swartz, Ryan Swigart, Warren Usher and Luke Walters. 

Students demonstrating leadership, service and superior scholastic performance are selected annually for the President’s List. Requirements to be considered for a President’s List Award include a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or above, demonstrated and documented leadership at Hocking College and specific service to the college, department, program, fellow students or the community.

An awards dinner was held at the Inn at Hocking College on Tuesday, April 23 for the selected students, where Hocking College President Dr. Ron Erickson and the Board of Trustees honored the recipients.

Print Directions
Turn By Turn:
Reset Close